Schedule

Future Event

Date Area Summary
Sunday 29th September 2019 Tokyo Student Concert
Saturday 26th January 2019 Matsudo(Chiba) Advisor, PTNA Piano Step

 

Past Event

Date Area Summary
Sunday 11th November 2018 Ohbu(Aichi) Advisor, PTNA Piano Step
Sunday 28th October 2018 Ibaraki Jury,International Chopin Piano Competition in ASIA
Sunday 26th August 2018 Yokohama (Kanagawa) Jury,Japan Classical Music Competition
Wednesday 8th and Thursday 9th August 2018 East Japan Chiba 2 (Chiba) Jury,PTNA Piano Competition
Saturday 28th and Sunday 29th and Monday 30th July 2018 North Japan 1 (Hokkaido) Jury,PTNA Piano Competition
Saturday 14th and Sunday 15th July 2018 Tukuba(Ibaraki) Jury,PTNA Piano Competition
Saturday 23th and Sunday 24th June 2018 Omihachiman(Shiga) Jury,PTNA Piano Competition
Saturday 16th and Sunday 17th June 2018 Hamada(Shimane) Jury,PTNA Piano Competition
Sunday 3rd June 2018 Souka Koshigaya Summer(Saitama) Advisor, PTNA Piano Step
Sunday 5th May 2018 Ohsaki Spring (Miyagi) Advisor, PTNA Piano Step
Sunday 18th March 2018 Osaka Central March Advisor, PTNA Piano Step
Monday 12th February 2018 Tokyo Student Concert
Sunday 19th November 2017 Tokyo Jury,International Chopin Piano Competition in ASIA
Sunday 17th September 2017 Shimizu(Shizuoka) Advisor, PTNA Piano Step
Sunday 2nd
July 2017
Nobeoka(Miyazaki) Jury,PTNA Piano Competition
Saturday 24th June 2017 Toyota(Aichi) Advisor, PTNA Piano Step
Friday 16th,Saturday 17th
and Sunday 18th June 2017
Okayama first term(Okayama) Jury,PTNA Piano Competition
Sunday 5th March 2017 Otemachi(Hiroshima) Advisor, PTNA Piano Step